International: Russia
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 66 records found.

Page 1 of 7: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Abakan  
Tel: +7 (3902) 230429
Mobile: +7 (913) 4414522
eMail: abakan@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://abakan.buddhism.ru

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Kyzyl  
Mobile: +7 (923) 3817527, +7 (913) 3470447
eMail: kyzyl@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Tver  
Mobile: +7 (910) 640-54-24
eMail: tver@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.ru/centers/tver/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Vladimir  
Tel: +7 (4922) 364460
Mobile: +7 (903) 8304531, +7 (910) 7704765
eMail: vladimir@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.ru/centers/vladimir

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Achinsk  
c/o Vadim Shabardin
Microregion 4, h. 11, fl. 39
RU-662 161 Achinsk, Krasnoyarsk region
Tel: +7 (39151) 58911
Mobile: +7 (913) 8365642, +7 (923) 2888285
eMail: achinsk@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://achinsk.buddhism.ru

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Arkhangelsk  
c/o Elena Samburskaya
ul. Gagarina, h. 1, fl. 4
RU-163 045 Arkhangelsk
Tel: +7 (8182) 275948
Mobile: +7 (921) 2400012
eMail: arkhangelsk@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.ru/centers/arhangelsk/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Arkhara  
c/o Mikhail Parilov
pereulok Doroznny, 4
RU-676 740 Arkhara
Mobile: +7 (963) 8105298, +7 (962) 2948114
eMail: arkhara@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.arkhara.buddhism.ru

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Astrakhan  
c/o Vera Tyulegenova
ul. Sun-Yan-Sena, h. 63, fl. 13
RU-414 041 Astrakhan
Mobile: +7 (903) 321 6979
eMail: astrakhan@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.ru/centers/astrahan/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Barnaul  
c/o Peter Kamennyh
Malo-Olonskaya ul., 37?
RU-656049 Barnaul
Mobile: +7 (913) 2325684, +7 (913) 2149079
eMail: barnaul@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhism.ru/en/centers/barnaul/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Belogorsk  
c/o Elena Kitikova
ul. Sadovaya, h. 19, fl. 3
RU-676 856 Belogorsk, Amur region
Tel: +7 (41641) 58217
Mobile: +7 (914) 5868964, +7 (914) 5597440
eMail: belogorsk@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://belogorsk.buddhism.ru

Page 1 of 7: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust