International: Romania
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 8 records found.

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bucharest  
Mobile: +40751194491
eMail: bucharest@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://budism.org/ro/node/cent-rom

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Cluj-Napoca  
c/o Matyas Vajk Volosin
Remetea nr. 17
Cluj-Napoca
Mobile: +40 (737) 335 511, +40 (740) 564 785
eMail: cluj-napoca@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Miercurea Ciuc /Csíkszereda  
Szív street, nr. 9/B/57
Miercurea Ciuc
eMail: miercurea-ciuc@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Oradea  
c/o Alex Pitoc
50 Fagetului Street
RO-410182 Oradea
Mobile: +40 (744) 293633
eMail: oradea@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center & Retreat Oradea Retreat     RETREAT  
c/o Alex Pitoc
50 Fagetului Street
RO-410182 Oradea
eMail: oradea-retreat@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Satu Mare  
RO-440044 Satu Mare, Jud. Satu Mare
Mobile: +40 (737) 335 511
eMail: satumare@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Targu Secuiesc  
Curtea 10, Nr. 6
RO-525400 Targu Secuiesc, Jud. Covasna
Mobile: +40 (744) 800400, +40 (727) 752225
eMail: targu-secuiesc@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.budism.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Zagon     RETREAT  
c/o Kinga Szasz , Laszlo Szasz
Zagon - Kerekerdo
RO-527185 Zagon, Jud. Covasna
Mobile: +40 (744) 800400, +40 (727) 752225
eMail: zagon@diamondway-center.org

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2018  Karmapa Charitable Trust