International: Poland
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 59 records found.

Page 1 of 6: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Gdynia  
Mobile: +48501255310, +48605121439
eMail: gdynia@diamondway-center.org
URL: https://www.facebook.com/buddyzm.gdynia

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center & Retreat Bartolty     RETREAT  
Bartolty Wielkie 38
PL-11-010 Barczewo
Mobile: +48 (792) 028108, +48 (796) 208108
eMail: bartolty@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://bartolty.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Belchatov  
ul. Kardynala Wyszynskiego 4
PL-97-400 Be³chatów
Tel: +48 (504) 228755, +48 (507) 080965
eMail: belchatow@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://belchatow.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bialystok  
ul. Waszyngtona 22/19
PL-15-274 Bialystok
Tel: +48 (600) 938399, +48 (607) 923853
eMail: bialystok@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bialystok.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bielsko-Biala  
c/o Krzysiek Nowak
ul. Rzeczna 1
PL-43-300 Bielsko Biala
Tel: +48 (793) 280108, +48 (728) 737768
eMail: bielskobiala@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddyzm.bielsko.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bydgoszcz  
c/o Sergiusz Szolka
pl. Wolnosci 1
PL-85-004 Bydgoszcz
Mobile: +48 (660) 699227, +48 (660) 699226
eMail: bydgoszcz@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.bombydgoszcz.blogspot.com/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bytom  
c/o Tomasz Chojnacki
Plac Wolskiego 2a
PL-41-902 Bytom
Tel: +48 (602) 743981, +48 (509) 343463
eMail: bytom@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://bytom.buddyzm.pl/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Czestochowa  
c/o Robert Szkiel
ul. Kapucynska 19
PL-42-200 Czestochowa
Mobile: +48 (608) 360465
eMail: czestochowa@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.czestochowa.buddyzm.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Kuchary     RETREAT  
Kuchary 57
PL-09-210 Drobin
Tel: +48 (24) 2601056
eMail: kuchary@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.kuchary.pl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Elblag  
c/o Marek Hryniewicz
ul. Robotnicza 171/1
PL-82-300 Elblag
Tel: +48 (603) 599540, +48 (666) 836878
eMail: elblag@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.elblag.buddyzm.pl

Page 1 of 6: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust