Central Europe: Netherlands
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 14 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Friesland  
De Him 1
9023 BC Jorwert
Tel: +31 (58) 2501111
eMail: Friesland@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/17/41/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Amsterdam  
Schepenlaan 11
1034 JP Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (6) 20205225, +31 (6) 20924379
eMail: Amsterdam@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/13/37/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Amsterdam-West     UPDATED
Lumeijsraat 43HS
NL-1056VV Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (616) 259447
eMail: Amsterdam-West@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://boeddhisme-amsterdam.org/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Arnhem  
Broerenstraat 27 I
NL-6811 EB Arnhem
Mobile: +31 (6) 46046157
eMail: Arnhem@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/14/38/

Karma Trinley Ling
Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Den Haag
Goeverneurlaan 115
NL-2523 BC Den Haag
Tel: +31 (6) 5210 1336, +31 (6) 1236 5547
eMail: karmatling@gmail.com
URL: http://www.karma-trinley-ling.nl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Enschede  
c/o Alfons Laarman
Grevestraat 2
7521BR Enschede
Mobile: +31 (6) 42907797
eMail: Enschede@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/269/84/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Groningen  
c/o Betty van der Ploeg
Petrus Hendrikszstraat 1
NL-9714 AE Groningen
Tel: +31 (50) 5413484
eMail: Groningen@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/16/40/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Nijmegen  
Het Cordium

De Ruyterstraat 65
Nijmegen
Tel: +31 (6) 45455423
eMail: Nijmegen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Rhenen  
Vogelenzang 8
3911AR Rhenen
Tel: +31 (6) 20378789
eMail: Rhenen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Rotterdam  
Tollensstraat 108
NL-3035 NM Rotterdam
Tel: +31 (10) 8482349
Mobile: +31 (6) 47570111
eMail: Rotterdam@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/18/42/

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2014  Karmapa Charitable Trust