Central Europe: Netherlands
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 12 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Amsterdam  
Schepenlaan 11
NL-1034 Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (6) 20205225, +31 (6) 20924379
eMail: amsterdam@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/13/37/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Arnhem  
Broerenstraat 27 I
NL-6811 Arnhem
Mobile: +31 (6) 46046157
eMail: arnhem@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/14/38/

Karma Trinley Ling
Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Den Haag
Goeverneurlaan 115
NL-2523 BC Den Haag
Tel: +31 (6) 5210 1336, +31 (6) 1236 5547
eMail: karmatling@gmail.com
URL: http://www.karma-trinley-ling.nl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Enschede  
c/o Alfons Laarman
Grevestraat 2
NL-7521 Enschede
Mobile: +31 (6) 42907797
eMail: enschede@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/269/84/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Groningen  
c/o Betty van der Ploeg
Petrus Hendrikszstraat 1
NL-9714 Groningen
Tel: +31 (50) 5413484
eMail: groningen@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/16/40/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Friesland  
Mr. P.J. Troelstraweg 185 - B1
NL-8919 AB Leeuwarden
Mobile: +31 (6) 2500 1812
eMail: friesland@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/17/41/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Nijmegen  
Het Cordium
De Ruyterstraat 65
Nijmegen
Tel: +31 (6) 45455423
eMail: nijmegen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Rhenen  
Vogelenzang 8
NL-3911 Rhenen
Tel: +31 (6) 20378789
eMail: rhenen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Rotterdam  
Rusthoflaan 104
NL-3034XP Rotterdam
Tel: +31 (10) 8482349
Mobile: +31 (6) 47570111
eMail: rotterdam@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://dwbr.nl/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group The Hague  
c/o Paul Kroos
Geest 38 B
NL-2513 The Hague
Tel: +31 (70) 4277608
eMail: thehague@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/content/view/15/39/

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2016  Karmapa Charitable Trust