Central Europe: Netherlands
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 9 records found.

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Amsterdam  
Klimopweg 2
NL-1032HZ Amsterdam
Mobile: +31 6 4876 3288, +31 6 3332 4401
eMail: amsterdam@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/meditatie-centra/mediteren-amsterdam

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Arnhem  
Broerenstraat 53
NL-6811EB Arnhem
Mobile: +31 (6) 46046157, +31 (6) 17716973
eMail: arnhem@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/meditatie-centra/mediteren-arnhem

Karma Trinley Ling
Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Den Haag
Goeverneurlaan 115
NL-2523 BC Den Haag
Tel: +31 (6) 5210 1336, +31 (6) 1236 5547
eMail: karmatling@gmail.com
URL: http://www.karma-trinley-ling.nl

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Enschede  
Janninksweg 72
NL-7513DM Enschede
Mobile: +31 (6) 16614235
eMail: enschede@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/meditatie-centra/mediteren-enschede

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Groningen  
Petrus Hendrikszstraat 1
NL-9714EA Groningen
Tel: +31 (50) 5413484
eMail: groningen@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/meditatie-centra/mediteren-groningen

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Friesland  
Mr. P.J. Troelstraweg 185 - B1
NL-8919AB Leeuwarden
Mobile: +31 (6) 2500 1812
eMail: friesland@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/meditatie-centra/mediteren-friesland

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Rotterdam  
Rusthoflaan 104
NL-3034XP Rotterdam
Tel: +31 (10) 8482349
Mobile: +31 (6) 47570111
eMail: rotterdam@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://dwbr.nl/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Utrecht  
c/o Sander Ossevoort
Weerdsingel WZ 33a
NL-3513BC Utrecht
Tel: +31 (6) 10529795, +31 (6) 53573062
eMail: utrecht@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://diamantweg-boeddhisme.nl/meditatie-centra/mediteren-utrecht

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Venlo  
Gladiolenweg 16
NL-5915EX Venlo
Mobile: +31 6 36180616, +31 6 84517146
eMail: venlo@diamondway-center.org

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2016  Karmapa Charitable Trust