International: Hungary
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 22 records found.

Page 1 of 3: [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Zalaegerszeg  
Tel: +36 30 2810747
eMail: zalaegerszeg@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Becske     RETREAT  
c/o Tamás Schneider & Mónika Csosz
Petöfi Sandor u. 47
HU-2693 Becske
Tel: +36 (20) 5734007, +36 (20) 5027637
eMail: becske@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bicske  
c/o Gábor Konrád
Tatai út 31. /1.
HU-2063 Bicske
Mobile: +36 (20) 9960497
eMail: bicske@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Budapest  
Rózsák tere 4-5.
HU-1077 Budapest
Tel: +36 (1) 3222319
Mobile: +36 (20) 3833925, +36 (20) 3498989
eMail: budapest@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bugac  
c/o József Varga
Félegyházi út 42 H-6114
Bugac
Tel: +36 (20) 4292279
eMail: bugac@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Debrecen  
c/o Marti Asztalos
Bercsenyi u. 50.
HU-4029 Debrecen
Tel: +36 (20) 4355559
eMail: debrecen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Eger  
c/o József Kristóf
Céhmesterek udvara 21.
HU-3300 Eger
Tel: +36 (20) 5864250
eMail: eger@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhizmusma.hu/eger/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Gyongyos  
c/o Lóri Takács
Dobó út 36. 2/3a
HU-3200 Gyöngyös
Tel: +36 (20) 318828
eMail: gyonygyos@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Gyor  
c/o Zoltan Illyés
Árpád u. 22. 1. em. /4
HU-9021 Gyor
Tel: +36 (20) 454 9017
eMail: gyor@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Kaposvar  
c/o Csaba Várnagy
Kontrássy u. 1 II. em
HU-7400 Kaposvár
Tel: +36 (20) 9407175
eMail: kaposvar@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 3: [ 1 | 2 | 3 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust