International: Finland
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 7 records found.

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Oulu  
eMail: oulu@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Helsinki  
Liisankatu 16 A 8
FI-00170 Helsinki
Tel: +358 451 383231
Mobile: +358 451 383231
eMail: helsinki@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhalaisuus.fi/helsinki/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Hyvinkaa  
Hyvinkaa
Tel: +358 (465) 554948
eMail: hyvinkaa@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Lahti  
Päijänteenkatu 13 B 16
FI-15140 Lahti
Tel: +358 (50) 3779266
eMail: lahti@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Pori  
Satakunnankatu 33-35 A
FI-28130 Pori
Mobile: +358 50 3417 699
eMail: pori@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Tampere  
Otavalankatu 3 A 8
FI-33100 Tampere
Tel: +358 (46) 943 4953
eMail: tampere@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Turku  
Kirsikkatie 15
FI-20720 Turku
Mobile: +358 (45) 1501909
eMail: turku@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhalaisuus.fi/turku/

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust