International: United States of America
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 46 records found.

Page 1 of 5: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center San Francisco  
Tel: +1 (415) 2941406
eMail: sanfrancisco@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamondway.org/sf/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Albany  
c/o Yulia Koval & Garold Rabinovich
265 Morris St. #1R
US-12208 Albany
Tel: +1 (518) 2691870
eMail: albany@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Albuquerque  
c/o Kathleen & Shawn Loudermilk
227 Jefferson NE
US-87108 Albuquerque
Tel: +1 (866) 2193553
Mobile: +1 (505) 9809367
eMail: albuquerque@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamondway.org/albuquerque/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Austin  
605 West Saint Johns Avenue
US-78752 Austin
Tel: +1 (512) 2849081
eMail: austin@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamondway.org/austin

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Beach Lake
57 Sunny Lane
Beach Lake, PA 18405
Tel: +1 (570) 7297801
URL: http://www.bodhipath.org/pennsylvania/index.html

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Berkeley  
1625 Shattuck Ave., Ste. 300
US-94709 Berkeley
eMail: berkeley@diamondway-center.org

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Buena Park
8781 Knott Ave.
Buena Park, CA 90620
Tel: +1 (714) 2200028
Fax: +1 (714) 2200008
eMail: info@bodhipath-la.org
URL: http://www.bodhipath.org/losangeles/index.html

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Boston  
c/o Alex Grace
29 Rockingham Street
US-02139 Cambridge
Tel: +1 (617) 4106108
eMail: boston@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Chicago  
4722 N. Malden St.
US-60640 Chicago
Tel: +1 (773) 2345856
eMail: chicago@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamondway.org/chicago/

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Chicago
4043 N. Ravenswood Ave, #214
Chicago, IL 60613
Tel: +1 (773-) 2511245
eMail: chicago@bodhipath.org

Page 1 of 5: [ 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust