Central Europe: Switzerland
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 19 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Aarau  
Im Ifang 10
CH-5000 Aarau
Tel: +41 (62) 5348031
Mobile: +41 (79) 3559178
eMail: aarau@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus.org/moeriken

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Amden     RETREAT  
Bellevue
CH-8873 Amden
Tel: +41 (0) 55 6112131
eMail: amden@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.amden-retreat.ch

Kagyu Shenpen Kuntchab (KSK)
23b chemin des Hutins
CH-1247 Anières
Tel: +41 () 22 7518101
eMail: kagyu@bluewin.ch
URL: http://www.kagyu.ch/pages_e/frame1.htm?1Centers/Anieres.htm

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Basel  
Laufenstr. 15
CH-4053 Basel
Tel: +41 (0) 61 2720223
eMail: basel@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus-basel.ch

Karme Tschö Korling (KTK)
c/o Steinle Briccos
Mörsbergerstr. 48
CH-4057 Basel
Tel: +41 () 61 6311177
Fax: +41 () 61 6311177
URL: http://www.kagyu.ch/pages_e/frame1.htm?1Centers/Basel.htm

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bern  
Gerberngasse 14
CH-3011 Bern
Tel: +41 (0) 31 3111451
eMail: bern@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus.org/bern

Karme Togmed Ling (KTL)
c/o Peter Capitanio
Schifflaube 2
CH-3011 Bern
Mobile: +41 () 793703080
URL: http://www.kagyu.ch/pages_e/frame1.htm?1Centers/Bern.htm

KTT Karma Kagyu Dharma Contact Bern
c/o Ruth Hörler
Ankerstr. 33
CH-3006 Bern
Tel: +41 () 31 3525665
eMail: ruthoe@bluewin.ch
URL: http://www.dhagpo-kagyu-mandala.org/adressen.html

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Biel  
Brüggmattenweg 8
CH-2503 Biel
Tel: +41 (0) 32 3651893
Mobile: +41 (0) 79 6741349
eMail: biel@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.buddhismus.org/biel

KTT Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bülach
c/o Susi Heusser
Südstr. 11
CH-8180 Bülach
Tel: +41 () 435398223
eMail: susi.heusser@hotmail.com

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust