International: Bulgaria
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 12 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Burgas  
BG-8000 Burgas
Mobile: +359 899 990 369
eMail: burgas@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Gabrovo  
13 Neofit Rilski Str.
BG-5300 Gabrovo
Mobile: +359 (899) 729830,
eMail: gabrovo@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Kovachevica     RETREAT  
Kovachevica
Tel: +359 (897) 262155
eMail: kovachevica@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Retreat Plana     RETREAT  
Plana
Tel: +359 (887) 713223, +359 (885) 991202
eMail: plana@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Plovdiv  
str. Zlatarska 24
BG-4000 Plovdiv
Tel: +359 (88) 6287764, +359 (88) 8643926
eMail: plovdiv@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Rousse  
c/o Valentin Borisov
Str. Dobrudja 4
BG-7000 Rousse
Mobile: +359 (887) 637600, +359 (888) 705950
eMail: rousse@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://ruse.diamondway.bg

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Samokov  
c/o Ani & Ivan Gelov
Samokovo, bldg. 38, entr. A, fl. 1, apt. 3
BG-2000 Samokov
Tel: +359 (722) 63368
Mobile: +359 (88) 5060197
eMail: samokov@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Shumen  
c/o Krasimir Ivanov
Str. Tsar Ivan Aleksandar 80, last floor , apt. 5
BG-9700 Shumen
Tel: +359 (54) 887924, +359 (888) 210354
eMail: shumen@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Sofia  
c/o Emilia & Nikolai Neshev
52 Ami Bue Str.
BG-1606 Sofia
Tel: +359 (2) 8680886
Mobile: +359 (88) 7713223
eMail: sofia@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Stara Zagora  
c/o Violeta Todorova
37 Graf Ignatiev Str., fl. 9, ap. 35
BG-6000 Stara Zagora
Mobile: +359 (897) 251272
eMail: starazagora@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2017  Karmapa Charitable Trust