Central Europe: Austria
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 20 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bludenz  
Austr 59e
A-6700 Bludenz
Tel: +43 (699) 11074198
eMail: Bludenz@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg.at/bludenz/

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bregenz
c/o Claudia Vögel
Im Mösle 11
A-6900 Bregenz
Tel: +43 (55) 7452618
Mobile: +43 (664) 1105515
eMail: claudiavoegel@gmx.at
URL: http://www.bodhipath.at

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bregenz  
Dorf Rieden 7
6900 Bregenz
Tel: +43 (650) 2754108
eMail: Bregenz@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Dornbirn  
Dr. Waibelstraße 8
A-6850 Dornbirn
Tel: +43 (5572) 25701
Fax: +43 (5572) 31160
eMail: Dornbirn@diamondway-center.org

Förderverein für Buddhismus
Contact: Maxi Kukuvec
Pfeifferhofweg 94
A-8045 Graz
Tel: +43 (316) 670700
Fax: +43 (316) 670700-23
Mobile: +43 (650) 6706551
eMail: info@kkoe.at
URL: http://www.kkoe.at

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Graz     RETREAT  
Pfeifferhofweg 94
A-8045 Graz
Tel: +43 (316) 670700
eMail: Graz@diamondway-center.org

Karma Kagyü Österreich (KKÖ)
Pfeifferhofweg 94
A-8045 Graz
Tel: +43 (316) 670700
Fax: +43 (316) 670700-23
Mobile: +43 (650) 6706551
eMail: info@kkoe.at

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Innsbruck
c/o Bergild & Andreas Gilgenberg
Sonnenburgstr. 17
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel: +43 (51) 2579423
Mobile: +43 (650) 4438212
eMail: bodhipath-innsbruck@gmx.at
URL: http://www.bodhipath.at

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Innsbruck  
Neurauthgasse 10
A-6020 Innsbruck
Mobile: +43 (699) 12018719
eMail: Innsbruck@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg.at/innsbruck/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Judenburg  
c/o Katharina & Kurt Kramarschik
Hauptplatz 4/2
A-8750 Judenburg
Tel: +43 (650) 5444722
eMail: Judenburg@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2014  Karmapa Charitable Trust