Central Europe: Austria
These centers follow the Karma Kagyu tradition of H.H. Karmapa Thaye Dorje Flag
Result: 18 records found.

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Bludenz  
Austrasse 59e, 2.Stock
AT-6700 Bludenz
Mobile: +43 6764223980
eMail: bludenz@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg.at/bludenz/

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bregenz
c/o Claudia Vögel
Im Mösle 11
A-6900 Bregenz
Tel: +43 (55) 7452618
Mobile: +43 (664) 1105515
eMail: claudiavoegel@gmx.at
URL: http://www.bodhipath.at

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Bregenz  
Strabonstrasse 1
AT-6900 Bregenz
Tel: +43 (650) 2754108, +43 (5574) 44596
eMail: bregenz@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Dornbirn  
Dr. Waibelstraße 8
AT-6850 Dornbirn
Tel: +43 (5572) 25701
eMail: dornbirn@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Graz  
Pfeifferhofweg 94
AT-8045 Graz
Tel: +43 (316) 670700
eMail: graz@diamondway-center.org

BodhiPath Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Innsbruck
c/o Bergild & Andreas Gilgenberg
Sonnenburgstr. 17
A-6020 Innsbruck
Tel: +43 (51) 2579423
Mobile: +43 (650) 4438212
eMail: bodhipath-innsbruck@gmx.at
URL: http://www.bodhipath.at

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Innsbruck  
Neurauthgasse 10
AT-6020 Innsbruck
Mobile: +43 677 62146495
eMail: innsbruck@diamondway-center.org
URL: http://www.diamantweg.at/innsbruck/

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Judenburg  
c/o Katharina & Kurt Kramarschik
Hauptplatz 4/2
AT-8750 Judenburg
Tel: +43 (650) 5444722
eMail: judenburg@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Center Linz  
Hauptplatz 15/15
AT-4020 Linz
Tel: +43 (732) 680831
eMail: linz@diamondway-center.org

Diamond Way Karma Kagyu Buddhist Group Mautern  
c/o Helgard Edda Dorner
Klostergasse 5d
AT-8774 Mautern
Tel: +43 (699) 9 10248084
eMail: mautern@diamondway-center.org

Page 1 of 2: [ 1 | 2 ]

NAVIGATION
[ Home ]
[ National Homepage ]

[ Karmapa Thaye Dorje ]
[ Kunzig Shamar Rinpoche ]

[ Karma Kagyu ]

OPTIONS
[ Show Details ]
[ Smart Print ]
[ Contact ]
[ Report Changes ]
[ Show Complete List ]

SEARCH
[ Full Text Search ]

[ by Country ]
[ by Type ]
[ by Attribute ]
Copyright © 1994 - 2016  Karmapa Charitable Trust